Top Ten Tweets by Blackbeard (Edward Teach)

10. Hey, @Calico_Jack, hit me up sometime matey!

9. Thinking about a new hairdoo. Somethin’ with some candles maybe. Yar :p

8. Saw the most killer flagship while on vacation in the E. Caribbean.  Queen Anne’s Revenge. Couldn’t help myself, brought ‘er home!

7. Why is the rum always gone??

6. Tonight I’m gonna party like it’s 1899! Arghh!

5. Just a photo of me and me crew… Arghh love these lads!!! .http://twitpic.com/2zari7

4. Looked at some properties in Charelstowne SC today… boy is real estate high on the waterfront!!

3. Where did I bury that last chest?? Yar, I need to find it!!

2. Just got pardoned by Gov. Eden of North Cackalacky! WOOT WOOT!

And the number 1 tweet by Blackbeard is…

1. How do ye like my new Avatar?? http://twitpic.com/2zaw0n

Thought I would do something a little different to kick off the new blog look!! Laugh a little peeps!!!

Leave a Reply

