Heaven and Hell

I wonder if the world accepts the two realities that are Heaven, and Hell.

I wonder if people understand that they serve the purposes of one or the other.

I wonder if people think that by believing in Heaven, it will get them there.

I wonder if people think that by believing in Hell, it will keep them out.

I wonder if some of the people I love will see me in heaven, and rejoice.

I wonder if some of the people I love will see Hell, and tremble, with the gnashing of teeth.

I wonder if the people that read this will make sure.

I wonder.

Posted in God

Leave a Reply

