The Call of The Wild

Got a little bored with the same old same old and decided to present something… a little “off task” (my friends say this about my thinking sometimes…)
So, without further procrastinations… If Wild animals could talk:

African bull ants… the equivalent of Jabaneros to me.

 

 

 

I HATE it when I fall in.

 

 

 

 

I could be your kitty… I guess…

 

 

 

 

It’s that sinus infection thing that’s goin’ around…

 

 

 

 

When gorillas play defensive and offensive tackle…

 

 



OH! I HATE it when the fish bite me there!

 

 

 

 

 

If I only had some mini sloths and a match…

 

 

 

 

I Don’t CARE if the packers are playing in the Super Bowl!

I’m STAYING HOME!

 

 

 

I wonder if anyone will get the sloth one?

Leave a Reply

